St Michael's Primary, DA16

St Michael's C of E Primary School

'Loving learning, learning to love... A small school, part of God's big family.'

Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR THE 2020/21 ACADEMIC YEAR

Autumn Term 

Wednesday 2 September – Staff Training Day 

Pupils Thursday 3 September – Thursday 22 October

Friday 23 October – Staff Training Day

Half Term - Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October

Monday 2 November – Staff Training Day

Pupils Tuesday 3 November – Friday 18 December

 

Spring Term

Monday 4 January - Staff Training Day

Pupils Tuesday 5 January - Friday 12 February 29

Half Term - Monday 15 February – Friday 19 February

Monday 22 February – Wednesday 31 March 28 (Good Friday 2 April, Easter Monday 5 April)

 

Summer Term 

Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May (Spring Holiday will be taken on 3 May)

Half Term - Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June (Bank Holiday 31 May)

Monday 7 June – Thursday 22 July 

Friday 23 July - Staff Training Day

 

Public Holidays 

Christmas Day 25 December 2020

Boxing Day 26 December 2020

New Year 1 January 2021

Good Friday 2 April 2021

Easter Monday 5 April 2021

May Day 3 May 2021

Spring Holiday 31 May 2021

Summer Holiday 30 August 2021

 

 

 

School Term Date for The Academic Year 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1 September – Staff Training Day

Pupils - Thursday 2 September – Thursday 21 October

Friday 22 October – Staff Training Day

Half Term - Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Monday 1st November - Staff Training Day

Pupils - Tuesday 2 November – Friday 17 December 

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January - Staff Training Day

Pupils - Wednesday 5 January - Friday 11 February 

Half Term - Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Pupils - Monday 21 February – Friday1 April 30 (Good Friday 15 April, Easter Monday 18 April)

 

Summer Term 2022

Pupils - Tuesday 19 April – Friday 27 May 28 (Spring Holiday will be taken on 2 May)

Half Term - Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June (Bank Holiday 30 May)

Pupils - Monday 6 June – Thursday 21 July

Friday 22 July - Staff Training Day Total

 

Public Holidays

Christmas Day 25 December 2021

Boxing Day 26 December 2021

New Year 1 January 2022

Good Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Monday 18 April 2022

May Day 2 May 2022

Spring Holiday 30 May 2022

Summer Holiday 29 August 2022